The Delerium Trees

Aden Park Brass Band E.P.

Released 2012

Underneath This Sun EP

Released 2020

Paradise Will Be (Album)

Released 2018

The Delerium Trees – Three More Christmas Songs EP

Released 2020

Swimming With The Ghost Angels (Album)

Released 2019

With Gavin Sutherland

Tango At The Lost Cafe

Released 2013

A Curious Noise

Released 2015

Wireless Connection

Released 2017

With the Pauley Lane Band

Out of Necessity

Released 2020

Sophie and Wyatt

Released 2021

With Nu – San

Nu Nostalgia

Released 2019

With John Mackie (Poet)

A Strand Of Pearls

Released 2013